Investor Facilitation Portal


Agriculture & Co-operation Department
Education Department
Energy and Petro Chemicals Department
Food and Civil Supplies Department
Forests and Environment Department
General Administration Department
Home Department
Health and Family Welfare Department
Industries and Mines Department
Information Department
Labour and Employment Department
Legal Department
Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs Departmen
Panchayats and Rural Housing Department
Ports and Transport
Roads and Buildings Department
Rural Development
Science and Technology Department
Social Justice and Empowerment Department
Sports, Youth and Cultural Activities Department
Tribal Development Department
Urban Development Department
Women and Child Development Department
Narmada & Water Resources & Kalpsar Department